» About Us  » Home

Senior Executive Team


Tim Egan

Chief Executive Officer


Tim Egan currently serves as President & Chief Executive Officer at Roseland Community Hospital, a licensed 160 bed Safety-Net Hospital on Chicago’s far Southside. For over a decade, Egan served as Vice President of Norwegian American Hospital and Executive Director of the Norwegian American Hospital Foundation. Prior to Norwegian American Hospital, Egan spent eight years as an executive with RUSH Presbyterian St. Luke’s Medical Center in Chicago.

Egan has held a broad base of health care administration leadership roles including Director of Outpatient Services, management of a full service Medical Office Building and Director of Managed Care Contracting. Egan is also an award winning author and successful grant writer.

Egan has a Master’s Degree in Nonprofit Administration from Chicago’s North Park University, a Certificate in Managed Care Contracting from Northwestern University’s Kellogg School of Management, and serves or has served on several nonprofit boards including Make-A-Wish Foundation of Northern Illinois’ Finance Committee and Boys Town of Chicago. In April of 2013, Egan was awarded the Youth Service Project’s 1st Ever Community Service Recognition Award for his work with the youth of Chicago’s Humboldt Park Community.

To continue his passion for mobile medicine, Egan was named CEO of the Mobile Care Foundation in July of 2013. He also spearheaded a management agreement that has brought three asthma vans and the Mobile Care Foundation Dental Mobile into partnership with Roseland Community Hospital in 2014.

Tim Egan is a great believer in a hospital’s duty to reach out beyond its walls and be a contributing member of the community it serves.


                                                                       Kathleen Kinsella

                                                                      Chief Administrative Officer

                                                                       Marva Arnold

                                                                       Patient Safety Officer

                                                                      Conrad Brown

                                                                      Director of Radiology

                                                                      Rogelio Cave, MD

                                                                      Medical Director                          

                                                                      Nikisha Coleman

                                                                      Director of Community Relations

                                                                      Glennell Conaway

                                                                      Interim Life Safety Officer

                                                                      Loretta Flanagan

                                                                      Executive Director of Foundation

                                                                     Winifred Lewis

                                                                     VP of Patient Care Services/Chief Nursing Officer

                                                                     Somi Nagaraj

                                                                    VP of Care Transitions & Clinical Outcomes

                                                                    William Spence

                                                                    Director of Information Technology / Telecommunications